Sign In Forgot Password

Welcoming Committee

Dr. Ben Cooper, Chairman


Special thanks to the committee members Michele Cooper, Ginnine Fried, Tamar Gross, Noah and Meredith Levine, Shira Wetrin.


All new and prospective families will be invited for Shabbat meals, and have a welcome basket delivered to their new address.


If you learn of a new or prospective family in our neighborhood, please reach out to Dr. Ben Cooper at


For more information call the Jewish Center’s office 201-833-0515.

Sun, May 26 2019 21 Iyyar 5779