Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Jewish Center of Teaneck

70 Sterling Street

Teaneck, NJ 07666
 

Contacts:

The Jewish Center of Teaneck

Telephone - 201-833-0515

 

Office Manager..... Elanna Reiss

office@jcot.org

 

Rabbi..... Rabbi Daniel Fridman

rabbi@jcot.org

 

This email address is being protected from

. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President.....Isaac Student

president@jcot.org

 

This email address is being protected from

. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

First Vice President.....Dr. Steven Myers

sbmdds2009@aol.com This email address is being protected from

 

. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer.....Allen Ezrapour

aezrapour@hotmail.com This email address is being protected from

 

Secretary....Daniel Chazin, Esq.

dchazin@aol.com

Space Rental

Heichal Hatorah now handles all bookings of rental space

including the Halls, Gym, Warm Water Pool & Basketball Court.

Please call Kenny Mandel at 201-335-0633 ext 1040 or email mandel@heichalhatorah.org with any questions. Thank you 

 

Thu, August 24 2017 2 Elul 5777